30% Deposit Bonus on all standard MetaTrader4 account - Alpari Limited
If the client makes a trade with the volume of lots equal to the entire bonus amount, then the credit is transferred to the account balance within 24 hours. If the trading volume only partly covers the amount of the bonus, then the covered amount will be transferred to the balance as withdrawable funds only after 30 days from the date that the bonus was originally applied. After 30 days have passed, then any remainder of the bonus, which hasnt been converted into funds, is automatically cancelled out on the account.
Example. You make a deposit to your standard.mt4 account of 2,000 USD. In accordance with the terms of the offer, you receive a bonus credit of 600 USD. To convert the entire credit to your balance, you should make trades totaling 120 lots. If the client does trade 120 lots within 30 days of the bonus being credited, then 600 USD is transferred to their balance within 24 hours of trading operations being completed.
If, during the course of the offer, the client only trades 100 lots, then 500 USD will be transferred to their balance 30 days after the bonus was initially credited. At the same time, the remaining 100 USD of bonus credit will be cancelled from the clients account.6 Withdrawing funds (including account to account transfers) from the trading account which is connected to the offer automatically entails the completion of the offer for the client. The part of the bonus already accrued through trading until that moment will be transferred to the clients account. The transfer will be made within 24 hours of the request and any remaining part of the bonus will be cancelled. 7The offer is made with following constraints in place: A bonus can only be made once for each myAlpari. Only trades which are opened and closed during the offer period and last for more than 3 minutes are counted in the trade volume calculation.The bonus credit amount is not counted amongst the client funds when calculating a "Stop Out". The margin level on the account can change after the credited amount is removed.The Company reserves the right to cancel the entire bonus credit from a customers account without prior notice or explanation to prevent fraud, or when fraud is discovered.8 By taking part in the offer, the client confirms that they understand and agree to all the Terms and Conditions.